2004-2018
+7(812)
699-52-63
SiteMap

International cargo service



Reguest tranportation +7(812) 699-52-63

International multimodal transport of goods is our job, and we are happy to offer a quality service by sea, road and air transport from Asia, USA and Europe.

Delivery of goods to Russia from all over the world with proven delivery schemes, through consolidation warehouses in: China, Germany, Estonia and Finland.

International cargo delivery

Transportation of cargoes were, are and will be under any rule and economic situation in the country, because they are the Prime mover of the economy, even if there is no (or almost none) of the pillars of the economy as construction and industry.

Undoubtedly, there will be new modes of transport and routes of delivery. Current technology greatly increases the reliability and speed of delivery. But it is important to remember that professional knowledge and skills has not been canceled. You must carry out, involving experts of their craft, otherwise all progress will be worthless, not to mention the risks for cargo.

With attention and willingness we service by a particular traffic flow, taking into account all the nuances associated with loading, prepared documents, border crossing and customs clearance in Russia. 

Services for international cargo transportation

  • Development of schemes of cargo transportation. Managers will develop a convenient route to absolute balance between delivery time and transportation cost.
  • International delivery of consolidated cargoes. Consolidated cargo is always partial load, i.e. the track body filled with multiple recipients, not interconnected. The customer pays only for the location of their cargo and the Carrier moves not only the air but actually a whole volume of their vehicles.
  • International shipping general cargo. General cargo is a cargo, entirely covering at least one transport unit, such as a trailer, container, rail vagon. General cargo can be oversized also.
  • International road freight transport. Delivery of cargoes by motor transport in Russia is carried out reliably, efficiently and profitable for our Customers.
  • Sea container shipping is the most popular way of transportation of goods from South-East Asia and America. Different types of containers will provide transportation for all parties overall and liquid cargo.
  • Aircargo international transportation. Air cargo services are in compliance with all safety requirements. The calculation of tariffs is subject to the requirements in terms of delivery on the basis of favorable pricing of Russian and foreign airlines.
  • Multimodal freight transportation. Multimodal or combined transport is the carriage of goods under a single contract, but performed at least several modes of transport in any combination. The advantage of multimodal transportation that before the Customer meets one company instead of several. Therefore, disappears the lack of coordination between different stages of transportation and improve the quality of delivery of international cargo.

Related services for international cargo transportation

  • Taking care of the cargo. We are ready at any time to inform the Customer about the location of the cargo.
  • Services for clearance. Entrust customs clearance specialists in their field, and your mood has improved! International delivery of goods requires certain knowledge, especially supporting documents. Experts FINCARGO will ensure the processing of documents at any stage of the movement of Your cargo from operations in the country of shipment to the customs clearance on the territory of the Russian Federation.
  • Processing and storage services. Storage of consignments at customs warehouse, waiting for the import to the Russian Federation due to a number of reasons may take considerable time. We can offer all possible warehouse operations in Estonia and Finland, and reliable, profitable and at any time.

Международные грузовые перевозки



Запрос стоимости доставки +7(812) 699-52-63

Международные мультимодальные перевозки грузов — это наша работа, и мы с радостью готовы предложить качественный сервис по морским, авто- и авиа- перевозкам из Азии, США и Европы.

Доставка грузов в Россию осуществляется из всех стран мира по проверенным схемам доставки, через склады консолидации в: Китае, Германии, Эстонии и Финляндии.

Международная доставка грузов

Перевозки грузов были, есть и будут при любой власти и экономической ситуации в стране, ведь они являются первейшим движителем экономики, даже если нет (или почти нет) таких столпов экономики как строительство и промышленность.

Несомненно, будут появляться новые виды транспорта и маршруты доставки грузов. Нынешние технологии вовсю способствуют значительному повышению надежности и скорости доставки грузов. Но важно помнить, что профессиональные знания и навыки никто не отменял. Необходимо осуществлять перевозки, привлекая экспертов своего дела, иначе все достижения прогресса будут ничтожны, не говоря уже о рисках для груза.

Мы всегда с готовностью и особым вниманием обслуживаем тот или иной грузопоток, учитывая все нюансы, связанные с погрузкой, оформлением документов, прохождением границы и таможенной очисткой груза в России.

Услуги по международным грузовым перевозкам

  • Разработка схемы грузоперевозки. Сотрудники компании разработают удобный для вас маршрут с безусловным соблюдением баланса сроков поставки и стоимости перевозки.

    Международная доставка сборных грузов. Сборные грузы — это всегда частичная загрузка, то есть кузов транспорта заполнен несколькими получателями, не связанными между собой. Заказчик платит только за место для своего груза, а Перевозчик везёт не воздух, а фактически целую загрузку своего транспорта.

  • Международная доставка генеральных грузов. Генеральный груз — это груз, целиком занимающий как минимум одну транспортную единицу, как-то автопоезд, контейнер, ж/д вагон. Генеральные грузы могут быть и негабаритными.
  • Автомобильные международные грузовые перевозки. Доставка грузов автотранспортом в Россию осуществляется надёжно, оперативно и выгодно для наших Заказчиков.
  • Морские контейнерные перевозки грузов — это самый популярный способ перевозки грузов из стран Юго-Восточной Азии и Америки. Разные типы контейнеров обеспечат перевозку абсолютно любых партий габаритных и наливных грузов.
  • Авиаперевозки международных грузов. Грузовые авиаперевозки осуществляются с соблюдением всех требований безопасности. Расчёт тарифов ведётся с учётом требований по условиям доставки на базе выгодных расценок российских и зарубежных авиакомпаний.
  • Мультимодальные грузовые перевозки. Мультимодальная или смешанная перевозка — это перевозка грузов по одному договору, но выполненная, по меньшей мере, несколькими видами транспорта в любом их сочетании. Преимущество мультимодальной перевозки в том, что перед Заказчиком отвечает одна компания, а не несколько. Следовательно, исчезает несогласованность действий этапов перевозки и повышается качество доставки международных грузов.

 

Сопутствующие услуги по международным грузоперевозкам

  • Забота о грузе. Мы готовы в любой момент проинформировать Заказчика о местонахождении груза.
  • Услуги по оформлению грузов. Доверьте таможенное оформление грузов специалистам своего дела, и ваше настроение заметно улучшится! Международная доставка грузов требует определенных знаний, особенно это касается сопроводительных документов. Специалисты FINCARGO надлежащим образом обеспечат оформление документов на любой стадии движения Вашего груза — от предварительных операций в стране отгрузки до основного таможенного оформления на территории РФ.
  • Услуги по обработке и хранению грузов. Хранение грузовых партий на таможенном складе, ожидающих ввоза в РФ в силу ряда причин может растянуться на значительное время. Мы можем оперативно предложить все возможные складские операции в Эстонии и Финляндии, причём надежно, выгодно и на любые сроки.